Name Job Title Email Department Location
Darren Weston
Sophie Ion
Georgina Coop
Karl Bowden
Karl Anderson karl.anderson@leics-fire.gov.uk
Anthony Wildgoose anthony.wildgoose@leics-fire.gov.uk
Pete Trayner peter.trayner@leics-fire.gov.uk
Chris Parson chris.parsons@leics-fire.gov.uk
Helene Sutliff helene.sutliff@leics-fire.gov.uk
Chris Moir chris.moir@leics-fire.gov.uk
Steve Kisby steve.kisby@leics-fire.gov.uk
Vince Hyde vince.hyde@leics-fire.gov.uk
Dean Thornton dean.thornton@leics-fire.gov.uk
Stuart Brewer stuart.brewer@leics-fire.gov.uk
Terry White terry.white@leics-fire.gov.uk
Paul Botterill paul.botterill@leics-fire.gov.uk
Fiona Hollas fiona.hollas@leics-fire.gov.uk
Mick Rogers mick.rogers@leics-fire.gov.uk
Nick Tarry nick.tarry@leics-fire.gov.uk
Ben Bee ben.bee@leics-fire.gov.uk
Dean Pidcock dean.pidcock@leics-fire.gov.uk
Edward Rodgers edward.rodgers@leics-fire.gov.uk
Andrew Quine andrew.quine@leics-fire.gov.uk
Keith Trowell keith.trowell@leics-fire.gov.uk
Ann Gale ann.gale@leics-fire.gov.uk
Wayne Gale wayne.gale@leics-fire.gov.uk
Matt Walters matthew.walters@leics-fire.gov.uk
Matt Cane matt.cane@leics-fire.gov.uk
Andy Daybell andy.daybell@leics-fire.gov.uk
Nick Stanborough nick.stanborough@leics-fire.gov.uk
Rob Kitson sanjay.bulsara@leics-fire.gov.uk
Matthew Urch matthew.urch@leics-fire.gov.uk
Sanjay Bulsara sanjay.bulsara@leics-fire.gov.uk
Andy Galway andy.galway@leics-fire.gov.uk
Ian Holden ian.holden@leics-fire.gov.uk
Vacant adam.stretton@leics-fire.gov.uk
Paul Mortimer paul.mortimer@leics-fire.gov.uk
Callum Faint callum.faint@leics-fire.gov.uk
Vacant
Mick Grewcock mick.grewcock@leics-fire.gov.uk
Simon Holden simon.holden@leics-fire.gov.uk
Paul Weston paul.weston@leics-fire.gov.uk
Richard Calder richard.calder@leics-fire.gov.uk
Richard Hall richard.hall@leics-fire.gov.uk
Accessibility