Appendix 4

Location Abbreviations

- **18** Castle Donington
- **19** Birstall
- 20 Loughborough
- 21 Melton Mowbray
- **22** Syston (no longer available from 31st March 2013)
- 23 Eastern
- 24 Western
- 25 Coalville
- 26 Ashby
- 27 Moira (no longer available from August 2014)
- 28 Shepshed
- 30 Central
- 31 Wigston
- 32 Billesdon
- 33 Oakham
- 34 Uppingham
- 35 Kibworth
- 36 Market Harborough
- 37 Lutterworth
- 38 Hinckley
- 39 Market Bosworth
- 40 Southern
- **Unit 6** (no longer available from 31st March 2013)

Desford Desford Fire Training Unit

- **TD** Training and Development
- HQ Old Headquarters
- SHQ Birstall SHQ
- **OT** Other (inc: Occupational Health Unit, Risk Management, CSST, Prince's Trust and Driving School)
- WS Workshops