

LEICESTER, LEICESTERSHIRE AND RUTLAND COMBINED FIRE AUTHORITY

To: Members of the Combined Fire Authority

Leicestershire County Council

Mr. Nicholas Rushton CC
Mr. Barry Champion CC
Mr. Kamal Ghattoraya CC
Mr. Daniel Grimley CC
Mr. Nicholas Rushton CC
Mr. Richard Allen CC
Mr. John Coxon CC
Ms Betty Newton CC
Mr. Dan Harrison CC

Mr. Stuart Bray CC Mr. Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC

Mr. Dean Gamble CC

Leicester City Council

Councillor Susan Barton Councillor Melissa March
Councillor Deepak Bajaj Councillor Abdul Osman
Councillor Nigel Porter

Rutland Council

Councillor Samantha Harvey

Copies to: Chief Fire Officer and Assistant Chief Fire Officers, Leicestershire Fire and Rescue Service.

Dear Sir/Madam,

You are invited to attend a meeting of the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Combined Fire Authority which will be held on WEDNESDAY 2 OCTOBER 2024 at 10.00am at Leicestershire Fire and Rescue Service Headquarters, 12 Geoff Monk Way, Birstall for the transaction of business set out on the attached Agenda.

