Schedule of Nominations and Appointments for the Municipal Year 2017/18

1. Corporate Governance Committee

4 Conservative (3 County and 1 Rutland) 4 Labour (1 County and 3 City)

1 Liberal Democrat (1 County)

Cllr K Bool

Ms B Newton CC

Mr. I. Bentley CC

Mr D Harrison CC

Mr J Poland CC

Mr J Kaufman CC

Cllr A Thalukdar

Cllr K Master

** 1 Leicester City Council Member is yet to be confirmed **

2. Employment Committee

4 Conservative (3 County and 1 Rutland) 4 Labour (1 County and 3 City)

1 Liberal Democrat (1 County)

Mr B Liquorish CC

Mr. I. Bentley CC

Mr. T. Parton CC

Ms B Newton CC

Mr M Charlesworth CC

Cllr K Bool

Cllr A Thalukdar

Cllr K Master

** 1 Leicester City Council Member is yet to be confirmed **

3. <u>Local Pension Board</u>

Mr P Bedford CC

Cllr A Thalukdar

4. Equality Champion 2017/18

Ms B Newton CC